Administration

Office Support

Health Office

Exceptional Education and ELD Services

  • Peter Shibuya
  • Jag, Taylor
    Occupational Therapist

    Jag.Taylor@tusd1.org

  • Mary Hauger, MS, CCC-SLP
    Speech Services
    Mary.Hauger@tusd1.org
  • Priscilla Teran
    ELD Middle School

    Teran.Priscilla@tusd1.org

  • Jennifer Reddig
    Exceptional Education

    Jennifer.Reddig@tusd1.org

  • Ester Guillen
    Exceptional Education   

    5-6

    Estermae.Guillen@tusd1.org

  • Crystal Schilling
    Exceptional Education 

    K-4
    crystal.schilling@tusd1.org

  • John, Lopez
    Exceptional Education 

    6-8th grade

    John.lopez2@tusd1.org


  • Tacy Christensen
    Exceptional Education TA

    Tacy.christensen@tusd1.org

  • Luis Herrera
    Exceptional Education TA

    Luis.Herrera@tusd1.org

Support Staff

  • Kristina Rodriguez-Loya
    Counselor

    Anna.RodriguezLoya@tusd1.org

  • Susan Kelly
    GATE

    Susan.Kelly@tusd1.org

  • Isabel Kelsey
    MTSS Facilitator
    Isabel.Kelsey@tusd1.org
  • Imelda Acedo
    Student Support Staff

    Imelda.Acedo@tusd1.org

  • Brianna Gonzales
    Library Assistant
    Brianna.Gonzales@tusd1.org
  • Jessica Villescaz
    Community Liaison

    Jessica.Villescaz@Tusd1.org

  • Custodians
    Leticia Moroyoqui-Armenta
    Donald Thierry
  • Monitors
    Virginia Cunningham

    Sandy Avila

    Josefina Moreno

  • Teaching Assistant
    Norma Jimenez
    Linda Rodriguez

    Deborah Sierra

  • Edward Fox
    Crosswalk

    Edward.Fox@tusd1.org

PACE

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Middle Schoool (6-7-8)

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk